Home ADMISSION LIST List of University In South African

List of University In South African

0

Rhodes University https://www.ru.ac.za/
Rhodes Business School https://www.ru.ac.za/businessschool/
Midrand Graduate Institute  https://www.eduvos.com
Pearson Institute of Higher Education (Eduvos) https://www.eduvos.com
Lyceum College https://www.lyceum.co.za/
Southern Business School http://sbs.ac.za/
Eduvos https://www.eduvos.com
Stadio Higher Education https://stadio.ac.za/
False Bay College https://www.falsebaycollege.co.za/
Regenesys Business School https://regenesys.net/
Sol Plaatje University https://www.spu.ac.za/
Henley Business School Africa https://www.henleysa.ac.za/
eta College https://www.etacollege.com/
Helderberg College https://hche.ac.za/
CPUT Bellville Campus https://www.cput.ac.za/about/visit/bellville-campus
Cape Peninsula University of Technology (CPUT) https://www.cput.ac.za/
Central University of Technology (CUT) https://www.cut.ac.za/
Durban University of Technology (DUT) https://www.dut.ac.za/
Mangosuthu University of Technology (MUT) https://www.mut.ac.za/
Tshwane University of Technology (TUT) https://www.tut.ac.za/
Vaal University of Technology (VUT) https://www.vut.ac.za/
Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University (NMMU) https://www.mandela.ac.za/
Nelson Mandela University https://www.mandela.ac.za/
North-West University (NWU) http://www.nwu.ac.za/
Sefako Makgatho Health Sciences University (SMU) https://www.smu.ac.za/
University of Cape Town (UCT) https://www.uct.ac.za/
University of Fort Hare (UFH) https://www.ufh.ac.za/
University of Johannesburg (UJ) https://www.uj.ac.za/
University of KwaZulu-Natal (UKZN) https://www.ukzn.ac.za/
University of Limpopo (UL) https://www.ul.ac.za/
University of Mpumalanga (UMP) http://www.ump.ac.za/
University of Pretoria (UP) https://www.up.ac.za/
University of South Africa (UNISA) https://www.unisa.ac.za/
University of Free State (UFS) https://www.ufs.ac.za/
University of Venda (UNIVEN) http://www.univen.ac.za/
East London Management Institute (ELMI) https://elmi.co.za/
Foundation for Professional Development (FPD) https://foundation.co.za/
IMM Graduate School https://www.imm.ac.za/
International Trade Institute of Southern Africa (ITRISA) http://www.itrisa.co.za/
Management College of Southern Africa (MANCOSA) https://www.mancosa.co.za/
Production Management Institute of Southern Africa (PMI) https://www.pmi-sa.co.za/
University of the Western Cape (UWC) https://www.uwc.ac.za/
University of the Witwatersrand (WITS) https://www.wits.ac.za/
University of Zululand (UNIZULU) http://www.unizulu.ac.za/
Health and Fitness Professionals Academy (HFPA) http://hfpa.co.za/
Campus of Performing Arts (COPA) http://www.copasa.co.za/
SANTS Private Higher Education Institution (SANTS) https://www.sants.co.za/
International Peace College South Africa (IPSA) https://www.ipsa-edu.org/
Durban Computer College (DCC) http://www.dcccampus.ac.za/
South African College of Applied Psychology (SACAP) https://www.sacap.edu.za/
South African School of Motion Picture Medium and Live Performance (AFDA) https://www.afda.co.za/
Walter Sisulu University (WSU)  http://wsu.ac.za/
Academy for Facilities Management (A4FM) http://www.a4fm.ac.za/
International Institute for Sports Science and Fitness Training (IIFT) http://www.iift.co.za/
ACT Cape Town https://www.actcapetown.co.za/
Academia Stellenbosch https://www.academia.co.za/
Akademia https://akademia.ac.za/
Belgium Campus https://www.belgiumcampus.ac.za/
Centurion Academy http://www.ca.ac.za/
City Changers Institute https://www.cci.ac.za/
College of Production Technology https://cpt.co.za/
College of the Transfiguration https://www.cott.co.za/
Concept Interactive https://www.conceptinteractive.co.za/
CTI Education Group https://www.cti.ac.za
Damelin https://www.damelin.co.za/
Damelin Correspondence College https://www.dcc.edu.za/
Da Vinci Institute http://www.davinci.ac.za/
Durbanville College https://durbanvillecollege.ac.za/
FEDISA http://www.fedisa.co.za/
George Whitefield College https://www.gwc.ac.za/
ICESA City Campus https://www.icesa.co.za/
ICESA Education https://www.icesa.co.za/
IQ Academy https://www.iqacademy.ac.za/
Lyceum Correspondence College https://www.lyceum.co.za/
Milpark Education https://www.milpark.ac.za/
IIE MSA https://www.iiemsa.co.za/
Monash South Africa https://www.iiemsa.co.za/
Open Learning Group https://www.olg.co.za/olg/
Oval International http://www.myoval.co.za/
Potchefstroom Academy http://potchacademy.co.za/
Prestige Academy https://www.prestigeacademy.co.za/
Qualitas Career Academy https://www.qualitasworld.co.za/
Rosebank College https://www.rosebankcollege.co.za/
SAE Institute https://www.sae.edu.za/
Sonett International Academy http://www.eng.sonett.co.za/home
Southern African Wildlife College https://wildlifecollege.org.za/
St Augustine College https://www.staugustine.ac.za/
Stenden University https://stenden.ac.za/
TSIBA Education https://www.tsiba.ac.za/
Varsity College https://www.varsitycollege.co.za/
Boston City Campus https://www.boston.co.za/
BMT College https://bmtcollege.co.za/
Cranefield College  https://www.cranefield.ac.za/
Regent Business School https://regent.ac.za/
AAA School of Advertising http://www.aaaschool.co.za/
The Animation School https://www.theanimationschool.co.za/
BHC School of Design https://www.designschool.co.za/
Centre for Fine Art Animation and Design https://www.cfad.co.za/
Cape Town Creative Academy http://ctca.co.za/
Design Academy of Fashion https://designacademyoffashion.com/
Elizabeth Galloway Fashion Design School https://elizabethgalloway.co.za/
Friends of Design Academy https://friendsofdesign.net/
Greenside Design Center https://designcenter.co.za/
LISOF Fashion Design School https://www.lisof.co.za/
Open Window Institute https://www.openwindow.co.za/
Red and Yellow School https://www.redandyellow.co.za/
Ruth Prowse School of Art https://www.ruthprowse.co.za/
Spero Villioti Elite Design Academy https://www.sperovillioti.co.za/
Villioti Fashion Institute http://www.villiotifashioninstitute.co.za/
Stellenbosch Academy of Design and Photography https://www.stellenboschacademy.co.za/
Vega School https://www.vegaschool.com/
Edu College https://www.educollegevaal.co.za/
Embury Institute for Higher Education https://www.embury.ac.za/
Headstart Mercy Montessori Teacher Training Centre https://headstartmercy.co.za/
Inscape Education Group https://www.inscape.ac
Centre for Creative Education http://www.cfce.org.za/
Camelot International https://camelotint.co.za/
International Academy http://internationalacademy.co.za/
International Academy of Reflexology and Meridian Therapy https://www.reflexologycourse.co.za/
Isa Carstens Academy https://www.isacarstens.co.za/
Life Healthcare College of Learning https://www.lifehealthcare.co.za/careers/life-college-of-learning/
Life Healthcare https://www.lifehealthcare.co.za/
IHT Hotel School http://www.ihthotelschool.com/
International Hotel School https://www.hotelschool.co.za/
The Private Hotel School https://www.privatehotelschool.com/
Swiss Hotel School https://www.swisshotelschool.co.za/
Richfield Graduate Institute of Technology https://www.richfield.ac.za/
Academy of Sound Engineering http://www.ase.co.za/
CAE College of Audio Engineering http://www.caecollege.co.za/
Cape Audio College https://www.capeaudiocollege.co.za/
Afrikaanse Protestantse Akademie https://www.apa.ac.za/
Auckland Park Theological Seminary https://www.ats.ac.za
Baptist Theological College of Southern Africa https://www.btc.co.za/
Christian Reformed Theological Seminary https://www.cgts.co.za/
Cornerstone College https://cornerstonecollege.org.za/
Cornerstone Institute https://cornerstone.ac.za/
Hebron Theological College https://www.hebroncollege.co.za/
Southern Africa Bible College https://southernafricabiblecollege.org/
Bible Institute of South Africa https://bisa.org.za/
River Bible Institute http://www.rbiafrica.co.za/
Mukhanyo Theological College https://www.mukhanyo.ac.za/
South African Theological Seminary https://www.sats.edu.za/
St John Vianney Seminary http://sjv.ac.za/

St Joseph Theological Institute https://sjti.ac.za/

Theological Education by Extension College http://www.tee.co.za/
Union Bible Institute https://ubi.ac.za/
Cape Town Baptist Seminary https://www.ctbs.org.za/
EDUSA College https://www.edusacollege.co.za/
Mpilo Royal College of Health Education http://www.mrche.co.za
Georgian College https://www.georgiancollege.ca
Cornerstone Training Institute www.cornerstoneti.com
University of the People (UoPeople) www.uopeople.edu
 

List of TVET Colleges in South Africa

CLICK HERE

Previous articleUniuyo Application Status 2023/2024 – How to Track
Next articleUNIUYO Learnership 2023 Application Form – Apply Now!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here